Andersons of Colonial N. Carolina

so I start this site in Virginia… go figure

Winston knew… trust me, he just knew….

with 2 comments

We shall defend our island, whatever the cost may be, we shall fight on the beaches, we shall fight on the landing grounds, we shall fight in the fields and in the streets, we shall fight in the hills; we shall never surrender.

Winston Churchill

You can always count on Americans to do the right thing – after they’ve tried everything else.

Winston Churchill

 

booze

 

 

I may be drunk, Miss, but in the morning I will be sober and you will still be ugly.

 

Winston Churchill

 

Written by anderson1951

January 11, 2014 at 12:58 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks for addressing me personally with the new info or new interpretations. I once had a DNA done and found a very few rather close Anderson matches. But, no exact. I’ve even forgotten how to access my test results and where I put the printout! Growing older does not help. But, I can smell peanut butter with my right nostril. Supposedly, if you can’t one has Alzheimer disease.

    Cary

    Cary Anderson

    January 11, 2014 at 2:47 pm

    • Well now I am terrified to open a jar of peanut butter. I did a 12 pt DNA about 12 years ago and I have multiple BRANTLEY matches. No Anderson matches show up. I would write a FULL RAGE post but I don’t know who the SOB was. I suspect he messed around with that Elizabeth Pitman gal.

      anderson1951

      January 11, 2014 at 3:57 pm


Leave a Reply

